Offenburg University of Applied Sciences for Technology

Founded in 1964, the Offenburg University of Applied Sciences quickly established itself as an impressive and high performance educational institution. Originally founded as the "National School of Engineering", our University has developed into a thriving community, with approximately 4,000 students on two different campuses. We offer both Bachelor's and Master's degrees in four different departments: Business Administration and Industrial Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Information Technology, Mechanical Engineering and Process Engineering, and Media and Information.

In this section you can learn about the University's international profile, excellent study conditions, economic partnerships and research and technology.